Aloha Maui Dream Weddings Reviews

We are proudly taking home Best of Weddings  2017 awards from both premier wedding sites, The Knot and Wedding Wire! We are incredibly proud of our ability to provide experienced, thoughtful and professional service professionals to each and every couple!

We would like to thank all of you who have trusted us with your special moments. We understand how difficult it is to choose the right team to create your dream wedding and we just want to say, “Mahalo” for selecting us! Without you, we would not have the reviews and the ratings that make these award possible!

Mahalo Ohana!

~~~~~ Inquire for Customized Weddings – Your Wedding, Your Way, With Aloha ~~~~~

AMDW Weddings ReviewsAloha Maui Dream Weddings is proud to provide a collective place for Client Weddings Reviews.

Please see the original reviews on

The Knot, WeddingWire

TripAdvisor, Google, Facebook

Yelp (read “hidden reviews” too because they don’t show up unless vendors pay them and we refuse to pay to be perceived better!)

Aloha Maui Dream Weddings Reviews:

5starSM

“I just wanted to say Darci and Penny were great. We decided to elope very last minute and Darci did not wait one second getting us scheduled in such a short time frame. I mean when we decided last minute.. We decided 2 days prior. In reality it could be difficult trying to get an appointment for your marriage license/ but Darci pulled the the strings and got us a marriage license appointment the day we arrived to Maui. We got married on Sunday and by Friday she needed my bouquet requests and made it exceptionally possible for the flower shop to do this speciality bouquet last minute. Keep in mind the flower shops closes on Sunday. But again Darci will do everything you want and beyond. She will answer all your texts no matter the time. She is professional and kind!!!! WE appreciate you guys! And the beach location was on point!!! Thank you to Penny and especially Darci. Mahalo!”
– Austin and Rachiel, September 20, 2017
Facebook.com

5starSM

Eine Silberhochzeit ist ja ein ganz besonderer Tag. Diesen Tag entspechend zu würdigen erschien uns mit einer Erneuerung unseres Gelübtes der richtige Rahmen zu sein. Mit Darci von Aloha Maui Dream Weddings haben wir von Deutschland aus eine Partnerin gefunden, die unsere Wünsche mit einer mehr als erwarteten Freundlichkeit umgesetzt und unseren Ehrentag zusammen mit Ihrem Team dem Anlass entsprechend gestaltet hat. Falls jemand auch solch ein Vorhaben plant, bei Darci ist man sehr gut aufgehoben, und das schon im Vorfeld. Wir können sie nur weiterempfehlen.
Vielen herzlichen Dank, Darci, auch dem gesamten Team.

-Hans, September 2017
Facebook.com

5starSM

“Darci was great she made sure to stay on top of the details, but wasn’t constantly asking me questions. I felt completely comfortable letting her manage all the details. Especially since I live in Chicago and it was difficult to think of all the details. She also performed our ceremony. Her commentary was perfect and made our day extra special.”
-Diana, September 18, 2017
WeddingWire.com

5starSM

“Darci coordinated my daughter’s wedding in August. She did a great job and I highly recommend her. The wedding and reception at Gannon’s were everything we had hoped it would be. The photographs by Penny and her staff were stunning. Darcie’s website is lovely and she was responsive to all our questions with us being in California trying to coordinate details with her in Hawaii the six months before the ceremony. She can be trusted with this most important event in your family’s life. You will not regret selecting Darcie and Aloha Maui Dream Weddings.”
-Ann, September 14, 2017
Yelp.com

5starSM

“Darci and Penny are your best choice for a dream wedding! They made our wedding experience magical. Darci knows exactly how to help guide you through all of details. She made is very easy and stress free for our special day. And Penny is a magical story teller behind the camera. She totally capture our dream wedding with the most stunning photos. Needless to say I highly recommend Aloha Maui Dream Weddings!!”
-Karen, September 7, 2017
Facebook.com

5starSM
“Aloha Maui Dream Weddings is the most amazing place to go if you want a perfect, beautiful, memorable and unforgettable wedding! The detail and time and attention to the bride and groom were amazing! We can’t speak highly enough of Darci and Penny, the photographer! Thank you for an absolute perfect day we will never forget!”
-Julie, August 24, 2017

Facebook.com

5starSM
“A Dream Come True!

Darcy and Penny provided the most beautiful and amazing ceremony. I never even dreamed of a wedding this spectacular! Awesome photos, personalized wedding, detail and organization was on point. I truly feel blessed to have them provide their services on the most important day of my life!

From the bottom of my heart, Orlando and I would like to thank you and your team for your amazing services!”
-Rae, August 19, 2017

Yelp.com

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I contacted Darci about a year and half before my Maui wedding. I wasn’t sure who I was going to use, or even for sure which island I was going to get married on. She had great reviews, so I reached out to her. She got back to me very quickly and immediately put me at ease. I chose Maui because I wanted Darci. Every step of the way she walked me through everything, made me feel comfortable, and she even helped me decide on which beach would be best for my vision and the amount of guests I had. When I got to Maui she was communicative and responsive and everything ran perfectly smooth on the big day. I also got to see her again for a fun Trash the Dress photo shoot with her and Penny. My trash the dress shoot was 2 days after my wedding, and Darci even brought me another bouquet because she wasn’t sure if mine held up or if I would remember it. She just went totally above and beyond on many levels. Thank you, Darci! Our day was perfect!
-Randi, August 22, 2017

TheKnot.com

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We planned a wedding in a week and a half, thanks to Darci and Penny. Winging a wedding is not recommended, even at such an amazing venue as Maui UNLESS you are working with Aloha Maui Dream Weddings because they handled everything, and I mean everything. We placed a call in to the contact number and within 30 minutes received a call-back. Darci began lining things up immediately thereafter and I could noticeably feel my blood pressure just start falling back to normal. It was like a deep, soothing sigh to be working with them and know that it would all be taken care of. It was, and not just at a base level. It was all beyond expectations and we will remember our wedding day for the rest of our lives. We are already talking about going back next year (and the year after and the year after, etc) to renew our vows and experience the amazing beauty, bliss and joy that is Maui. Credit to Darci and Penny, hands down. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
-MA, August 21, 2017

WeddingWire.com

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“Everything was perfect! Darci made the entire process flow with grace and ease, everything from obtaining the license, finding the perfect location and flowers. Penny’s photos were breathtaking. The ceremony was very beautiful and personal. I cannot express how perfect everything was…all we had to do was show up, be present in the moment and focus on each other. Our wedding is etched in my memory as a day of love, peace and aloha!
-Nancy, August 20, 2017, theknot.com

5starSMDarci was absolutely the best! It made planning a Maui wedding from Chicago so easy. Her and Penny made our day special and fun.
-Diana, August 17, 2017, Facebook.com

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“Darci, Penny and Team did not disappoint! The exceeded our high expectations which is hard to do when a bride has an idea of what the perfect day looks like! They made the ceremony very personal, organized and were priced very competitively. Also, the photos captured were priceless! Hire them!
-Amanda, August 15, 2017

TheKnot.com

“We were married this morning on a beautiful beach in Maui!! Everything was perfect!! Darci made the entire process go with grace and ease, everything from the license to the flowers just flowed so smoothly. The ceremony was so beautiful! I cannot fully express how wonderful the whole experience has been!!”
-Nancy, August 8, 2017

Facebook.com

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

As a full time student, I was pretty sure I wasn’t going to get my dream wedding on my budget. To my surprise, with AMDW, I got just that- I get choked up just thinking about it! I originally found them with a quick Google search. Not only were their pictures beautiful but their prices were SO affordable. (Not to mention, their packages offered more than others and were practically half the price!) They can accommodate everything from just the two of you to a large wedding with doves, conch blows, toasts and more! Darci reached out to me immediately and we started hashing out a general idea of what I was looking for. She was extremely accommodating and very considerate of my budget. After speaking with her over the phone, her calm and friendly demander sealed the deal for my soon to be husband and I, it felt like I was talking to a friend <3. Darci and Penny are the total package.

They have a travel agent available to you and your guests, they know all the ins and outs of Maui- making planning effortless. I called Darci all wound up one night, overwhelmed with all the hotel choices and within 2 minutes she filled me in on great choices in my price range and close to my venue as well as special things about each that you wouldn’t find online- squashing any sense of worry. Every mild (or major) panic I had, she had a quick and easy solution and was readily available. When it came down to my wedding day, all I had to do was show up.

She and Penny had everything under control and running smoothly. Our wedding photos look like post cards. They’re exquisite (definitely purchase a bunch with your package!) We will never forget our amazing experience with AMDW. We recommend them without reservation and I don’t think you’ll find a more attentive, friendly, well organized and affordable wedding planning team anywhere. They truly love what they do and they’ll make your day stress free, special and unforgettable!
-Brittany, August 1, 2017

WeddingWire.com

“A special thanks to Darci at Aloha Maui dream weddings and Penny at Penny Palmer Photography for making our dream day come true. You two really made us feel a part of the aloha family! The whole day and experience was so much more perfect than we ever could have imagined, and I don’t know how but you managed to capture the love and affection we share for each other in every single photo. I can’t imagine planning a wedding with anyone else!”
-Crystal, July 12, 2017

Facebook.com

5starSM

“I cannot say enough about Darci and her company, she was so warm and made our ceremony truly special, and we had no idea what we were doing!! Her kind words and amazing ideas made this day the best it could have been, choose her and you will not be disappointed, she is willing to go above and beyond and truly cares about what it takes to make your special day what it should be!!! Thank you so much Darci, Aloha!!!”
-Corder & Brady, South Carolina, July 27, 2017

TheKnot.com

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • SUGAR BEACH EVENTS VENUE

My wife and I picked Maui for our wedding destination. We started off very confused about how to handle a destination wedding and how to encompass everything we envisioned our wedding being with us located thousands of miles away. Somehow we were lucky enough to stumble upon Darci at Aloha Maui Dream Weddings. She listened to what we dreamed of and found the venue perfect for us. Throughout the planning process she walked us through every decision that needed to be made and when. Always available when we reached out with questions. Come wedding day the venue, decorations and my wife couldn’t have been anymore beautiful!!! Darci also did a great job making sure that our son was part of the wedding as it was a family union. Thank you Darci for everything and hope to see you in Maui again… but not for another wedding HAHA maybe a vow renewal!
-Joe & Inja, July 18, 2017

WeddingWire.com

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“WOW!! Amazing, professional, nice!! Darci is the nicest, most caring and professional planner you could ever want for your special day. From the great communication, to facilitating obtaining the marriage license, to the intimate details she included in our ceremony, it was truly the greatest day of our lives! Penny, the photographer, took great pictures that we will be able to cherish. Both Darci and Penny were wonderful to work with. If you are planning your wedding anywhere on Maui, find Aloha Maui Dream Weddings and contact Darci for the most professional service and memorable, intimate ceremony of your dreams.”
-Sally, July 11, 2017

WeddingWire.com

5starSM

“We couldn’t have asked for anything more from Darci and Penny! Even though they perform ceremonies day after day, their passion made us feel like we were special. The history Darci provided was meaningful and Penny did a great job not being distracting at all. We hope to bring the family back for a renewal in 5 years and will be honored if Darci and Penny will perform the ceremony and take photos. Thanks so much!
-Sellie, July 18, 2017

TheKnot.com

5starSM

Darci with Aloha Maui Dream Weddings allowed for everyone attending wedding to truly enjoy the ceremony because of her efficiency and willingness to work hard. What a memorable wedding day thanks to Darci’s creativity and reliability throughout the entire process.
-Makenna, July 2, 2017

TheKnot.com

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“Darci was AMAZING, and truly made our wedding day a dream come true! We highly recommend her and her team to everyone, especially those looking to elope and have a beautiful, intimate ceremony with stunning pictures to share with friends and family! Best decision we’ve ever made!
-Jessica, June 21, 2017

TheKnot.com

5starSM

We were married on Maui almost one year ago and we still rave about Aloha Maui Dream Weddings! Darci is the nicest, most caring and professional planner you could ever want for your special day. From the great communication months in advance to the intimate details she included in our ceremony, and all of the planning in between, it was truly the greatest day of our lives, thanks to Darci. She has a team of professionals that she works with that can provide just about anything you want to make your day as memorable as possible. If you are planning your wedding anywhere on Maui, find Aloha Maui Dream Weddings and contact Darci for the most professional service and memorable, intimate ceremony of your dreams.”

-Tim S, Lodi TripAdvisor

5starSM

What a great location! My friend was married at the beautiful White Rock beach. Enjoyed the music and the minister lovely ceremony. Appreciated Darci taking care of my BFF and making sure she had the wedding she dreamed of.
-Krista, June 20, 2017

TheKnot.com

5starSM
WOW, total professionals and super nice. The kind and loving spirit from the amazing folks at Aloha Maui Dream Weddings was so welcomed. Everyone is already nervous, with Darci and Penny, all the stress was taken away. Such great care to take care of us and make our event special. We give the strongest recommendation possible. Please use them; you will have an amazing and spectacular wedding.”

Kyle, TripAdvisor

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“Leading up to the wedding is of course a stressful time, throw in a destination wedding and you amp up the stress level! However, Darci with Aloha Maui Dream Weddings really made the wedding day so seamless. The wedding was so beautiful! As a bridesmaid, she made things so easy. We didn’t have to worry about anything; everything was done and so well put together. She brought her positivity which was contagious and everyone had such a great time. It was not just a beautiful wedding it was a fun and special experience that would not have been the same without Darci and Penny Palmer (the photographer) who make a great team.
-Azadeh, June 20, 2017

TheKnot.com

5starSM
We planned for a year for our wedding in Maui. We used Aloha Maui Dream Weddings. Darci was amazing. She planned it all and offered suggestions when we would forget something! She had a way of putting us at ease at a stressful time. She was always a phone call, text, or email away! Very attentive and highly professional! Our day was magical and perfect!”

JJ, TripAdvisor

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“Our AAA travel agent recommended Darci from AMDW. She made sure that my wife and our guests had the best wedding experience in our lives. We did. Everything was so beautiful and magical. Brother Kuya was highly recommended by Darci and we are so happy to use Darci’s recommendation to have him in our wedding. People can not help themselves by saying “Your wedding was beautiful”, and I don’t disagree. Darci did a great job organizing it and Penny did an amazing job capturing it. Mahalo ”
-Steve, June 19, 2017

WeddingWire.com

5starSM
“Our ceremony at Makena Cove was amazing! Penny and Darci are the best. They went above and beyond for our special day for our family. Penny is a great photographer who makes getting photos taken so relaxed and natural and she knows how to capture those extra special moments. Darci’s vows she put together for us with the information we gave her were so touching and so true to us. It was absolutely perfect! They both went the extra mile for us with special extras for our boys. They made the moments we have been dreaming about since we booked with them so unforgettable and cherishing. We look forward to an anniversary session with them. We highly recommend Darci and Penny for your special occasion!”

Josie and Stephanie C., TripAdvisor

5starSM
“Thank you so much for a wonderful wedding! It was just what we wanted: an intimate, heartfelt celebration in a beautiful natural setting. We really appreciated all the ways in which you made the ceremony personal & meaningful for us, from the artfelt way you incorporated details from our questionnaires to the stories about Maui’s history & geography that helped inform & enrich our experience & our memories. And we absolutely love the beautiful way that Penny captured the event for us to remember forever. Thank you so much for everything!”
-Sarah & Jason, thank you card
-June 15, 2017

5starSM
“Thank you for all that you’ve done- couldn’t have done it without you. You made everything seem so easy and simple so that we are able to enjoy our time with our family.”
-Inja & Joey, Sugar Beach Events Venue, thank you card
-June 13, 2017

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“My mom’s wedding was amazing. Thank gawd she got a wedding planner because she would’ve flipped our doing this all on her own. Darci gave us (groomsmen) a time line to follow which helped out a ton. The wedding went seamlessly in my opinion and it was absolutely rememberable. ”
-Joey, June 1, 2017

TheKnot.com

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“I found AMDW through a simple Google search after checking out a few different planners that didn’t feel right for my fiance and I. I contacted Darci via email and she was very prompt in returning my email and setting up a time for us to talk about what we wanted. She made choosing what we wanted simple and stress free. Throughout the process Darci was always available to answer questions and give recommendations for our wedding and honeymoon in maui. It was nice having someone familiar with the area to talk to about all things from restaurants, shopping, ziplining and possible sunset photo shoots. She was always friendly and never made it seem like a chore to answer my many questions. On our actually wedding day Darci made me feel so comfortable even though I was feeling anxious. The whole ceremony and time before and after, all ran very smoothly and was an even better experience than I had imagined. Darci made me feel as though I could relax during one of the most stressful times in my life. A wedding is suppose to be a celebration and with her help and support we had the best day. With so many options for wedding planning in maui I know I made the right decision. Thank you so much Aloha Maui Dream Weddings!!! ”
-Lena, June 5, 2017

TheKnot.com

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“You NEED to book Rev. Darci! She was the pillar of calm at our wedding! We decided to elope and needed an officiant right away. Rev. Darci came through for us in a magical way. Our ceremony was upbeat, loving, and EVERYTHING that we wanted. This was not an easy task considering we have kids, family from out of town, last minute plans, and no idea how a wedding should go…she made it happen and with finesse. She is awesome and super communicative and knows the wedding game inside and out! Thank you Rev. Darci!”
-Heather, June 4, 2017

WeddingWire.com

5starSM
” Unbelievable experience! I would recommend Penny for photography and Darci for coordinating to anyone looking for a Hawaiian wedding. I didn’t have to do a thing and Darci coordinated it all, from pictures to hair to dinner reservations to the ceremony, simply amazing!!! The day was spectacular and I couldn’t imagine it going better!!!”
-Shannon & Benjamin, May 24, 2017
Facebook Reviews
5starSM
“This was the best decision of my life and I couldn’t have done it without the help of Darci and penny! I was all the way in Washington and Darci did an amazing job keeping communication and making sure everything was taken care of. I basically didn’t have to do anything other than show up and get married! The ceremony was so intimate and she was so in touch with the Hawaiian culture, I was very impressed. She made us feel absolutely special on our day. And penny made shooting so much fun! She really knows what she’s doing and the pictures are amazing! I highly recommend these two wedding duo, they’re amazing! Mahalo!”
-Sulee, May 22, 2017
Facebook Reviews

5starSM

” Ahhh thank you so much, it was an amazing experience❤️❤️
-Riz, May 18, 2017

Facebook.com

5starSM

Hat Einen Namen Thank you very much for this great and wonderful ceremony. 👍🏻
-Nadin, May 13, 2017
Facebook.com

5starSM

” Thank you Darci for making our day so wonderful. You took all the worry out of planning a long distance wedding. Your attention to detail and the little personal touches are wonderful. You and Penny far exceeded our expectations. Thank you for caring and sharing your island with us. We will be back.”
-Melinda, May 8, 2017
Facebook.com

5starSM

Kyla Sheeler Thank you so much Darcy and Penny for creating and sharing our special day with us. You both far exceeded our expectations. Can’t wait to come back for a visit.
-Kyla, May 7, 2017

Facebook.com

5starSM

“Darci is an absolute professional. She is great at communicating, does what she says she will immediately, is friendly and genuinely cares about her clients.

Her passion for her work really shows, especially in the details. I hired her for a surprise vow renewal and she absolutely hit it out of the park. My wife and I were blown away. My wife even said it was better than our original wedding!

You will not be disappointed! From beginning to end, Darci handles it all with perfection!”
-Jeff & Jessica, May 7, 2017

Facebook.com

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“Darci and Aloha Maui Dream Weddings delivered caring and professional service from the time we first spoke in September 2016 until our actual wedding on April 23rd 2017. I appreciated their quick response to our questions as we planned our wedding activities. They suggested the perfect location and ensured we were educated on all the logistical details to ensure a stress free and magical wedding. The wedding itself exceeded our expectations. Darci and her team embraced us like valued friends and brought much “heart and love” to our ceremony. It was perfect. ”
-Terri & Ray, April 29, 2017

WeddingWire.com

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

” Wonderful Service and wedding Darci, Just a note to let you know how much we appreciated our beautiful wedding on Olua Beach. The setting was amazing, the beach was beautiful, the flowers were fantastic, but the overall ceremony was more than we dreamed. The Minister and music were great and it was a wonderful experience. But best of all was the timing and the beautiful setting, as the ceremony was completing, the sun was setting over the ocean. It brought tears to our eyes over and over. The photography was amazing as well, and the video has been shared with our family and friends, who have stood in awe. Chris was especially touched by the Elvis Presley song at the end of the video. Thank you so much for this wonderful experience to begin this next season of our lives. Thanks !! ”
-Gerry and Chris, April 27, 2017

WeddingWire.com

5starSM

Darci from day one has been beyond helpful and kind!!!  She always responded whenever i had questions and always SO POLITE AND WARMING!!! Absolutely would get married over and over again with her!!! �� MAHALO”

-Bruna & Felipe, April 24, 2017

Facebook
(https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/)

5starSM

“This company was pretty awesome … Respectable & super friendly . I recommend their services 100% . Beautiful , efficient, kind hearted ( just like Maui) loved everything the island had to offer🙏🏽🌺 Aloha

-Leilani & Wailani, April 18, 2017

Facebook
(https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/)

5starSM

“I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Darci is exceptional! She emailed me when she said she would and called me when I was available. Above and beyond arranging my wedding on very short notice exactly the way i wanted.”

-Marlene, March 29, 2017

Squareup.com Customer Reviews

5starSM

“Darci,

  Just a note to let you know how much we appreciated our beautiful wedding on Olua Beach.  The setting was amazing, the beach was beautiful, the flowers were fantastic, but the overall ceremony was more than we dreamed. The Minister and music were great and it was a wonderful experience. But best of all was the timing and the beautiful setting, as the ceremony was completing, the sun was setting over the ocean. It brought tears to our eyes over and over.
The photography was amazing as well, and the video has been shared with our family and friends, who have stood in awe. Chris was especially touched by the Elvis Presley song at the end of the video. Thank you so much for this wonderful experience to begin this next season of our lives.
Sincerely in love,   Gerry and Chris”

-March 25, 2017

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“Trying to plan a wedding out of state was very overwhelming for me. I knew I needed help so I started calling wedding planners. My first conversation with AMDW, speaking with Darci made me feel so comfortable with choosing Maui for our destination wedding that I decided to hire them. She was very accommodating to our schedule and our plans of how we would like our wedding. She was always there to help me with ideas …(beaches, restaurants, makeup and hair, flowers, the cake)….and questions and always kept me on track with the planning even when she was busy with other weddings and brides. In the end Darci and her team made our day so special and they all went above and beyond for us and our family and guest. AMDW made our first day as Mr. & Mrs. perfect, a perfect way to start our lives together and a day that we, our family and guest will always remember. Thank you! AMDW is now a part of our family.”
-Tricia, February 24, 2017

WeddingWire.com
(https://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei/)

“I wish I would have called Darci first.It would have saved so much time and ut my mind at ease. I sincerely appreciate the professionalism and follow up. Living so far away it helps put my mind at ease that we’re organized and on the same page.”
-Jaime & Dana, Marriott Wailea Clients – Concierge Referral, Questionnaire Response

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“If you are looking for someone who actually cares about you and your husband/wife to be, stop looking and contact Aloha Maui Dream Weddings. Darci is by far the most caring, sweet, and very organized wedding planner you will meet. She goes the extra mile to ensure your day is really your dream come true. She was always super easy to get in touch with, and always kept me up to date on where things stood and what needed to be finalized. Her professionalism made the day stress free. Words cannot express how thankful I am for everything she did for us, it was such a special day. ”
-Amber & Scott, February 7, 2017

WeddingWire.com
(https://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei/)

5starSM

“Fantastic to deal with Aloha Maui Dream Weddings from the begging to the end. Hard being so far away putting our ‘dream’ in their hands but they heard every one of our wishes and even those we didn’t voice! Darci patiently ‘held my hand’ via VIBER until we made it to Maui and no question or worry was too much. Our special day was even more than we wished for and we would not hesitate to recommend the lovely Darci or the fantastic photo talents of Penny to anyone who wants to be bored with our gushing. Count them as Ohana now.

Mahalo ladies xxx
Kellie & Jamie, February 1, 2017”

See Original at
(https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/)

5starSM
“Dear Darci,
I just wanted to say thank you so much for making our wedding day so beautiful and wonderful. You definitely handled everything in a professional manner and I could not be more happier! From the music to the flowers, to the cake and to the photography and video, everything was beautiful. It was everything a bride could expect and more. Thank you so much for making our wedding day memorable. I would recommend u to anyone considering having a beautiful destination wedding in Maui, Hawaii. From the bottom of William’s and my heart, we thank you for everything!”

Cristy & William

5starSM
“Dear Darci & Team,

Thanks so much for making our day fun and memorable! We felt well taken care of on the day of our wedding. Darci, you went above and beyond and I could not thank you enough for making everything 100% easier! The rain did not even put a damper on our day. I could not wipe off the smile on my face.” – Alyssa, January 2

We were very pleased with our ceremony, and the rain made it that much more memorable. It was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for arranging a videographer on such short notice. I know many of our relatives  will be happy to see the ceremony. Your willingness to go above and beyond to make sure we had our day n the sun (or rain) was much appreciated.” – Derek

5starSM
“Dear Aloha Maui Dream Weddings,

Thank you so very much for making our special day fantastic! Everything from the location to the deep breathing and support to the photography to the flowers to the suggestions of where to eatand what to visit was more than we ever dreamed. Mahalo!

Fiona & Keri

5starSM
“Dear Darci,

Thank you so much for being such an amazing wedding planner. You’ve gone above and beyond any sort of expectations. You have made me feel so very excited and reassured for the big day! Thank you so very much!

Love,

Kim”

“Darci- thank you for making Kim and Dustin’s day so special!”

Patti & Jim, Kim’s parents

5starSM

“Dear Darci and Penny,

Aloha! Please accept these gifts as a small token of our appreciation to you for an amazing job well done as we continue to remember our wedding vow renewal ceremony. You two are amazing and made our day so special. We can’t thank you enough for every single detail during that time. From our first contact I knew we had a bond and connection. You made our children and missing family members feel special. This day was everything and more that we dreamed of. Continue to do ehat you do because you are both awesome. We now consider you to be part of our family! (Ohana)

Mahalo!!!
Patty & Paul, January 31, 2017”

See Original at
(https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/)

5starSM
“Dear Darci,

Thanks so much for your help in planning our perfect wedding! We appreciate your making it smooth and special. Aloha & Mahalo!
Jay & Johnna, Fairmont Kea Lani Resort

5starSM
“Dear Darci,

After a magical week on Maui, we have returned to Idaho to start our official future together! Before we get caught up in day-to-day doings, we wanted to send you a thank-you for making our wedding so perfect. You heard all of our requests and found the perfect way to make it so much more special than we ever could have dreamed AND you honored our request to keep it simple. In short, your presence was instrumental in the magic of the ceremony. I hope to have written some raving reviews online by the time you receive this note. Every newlywed couple should be so lucky as to be married by you in Maui.

Mahalo,
Callie & Clint”, January 16, 2017

See Original at
(https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/)

5starSM
“Dear Darci,

We cannot, thank you enough for our perfect day! Every detail was everything I’d hoped for. Please thank Penny for me as well, as she made the wedding beautiful. Your hard work and dedication to making it all come together is so appreciated. I hope to see you the next time we’re in Maui. All the Best,

Mahalo,
Laura & Shane”

5starSM
“Absolutely excellent service, above and beyond the call of duty. The venues, the food, the cake, the entertainment – everything exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended. ”
-Christianne & Alex, January 10, 2017

TheKnot.com
(https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei-hi-963933#reviews&itemid=1559084)

5starSM
“Darci was an absolute dream to work with. She is detail oriented on the ceremony details while bring a romantic, fun spirit to the ceremony who helps make your day feel incredibly special and unique. We felt as though our wedding was incredibly special, beautiful and such an amazing way to celebrate our relationship. The little touches add up to an incredible experience.
-Christina & Joe, January 9, 2017

TheKnot.com
(https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei-hi-963933#reviews&itemid=1559084)

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“When I was planning my Maui wedding, I did a ton of research and narrowed the field down to five or so wedding planners, including Aloha Maui Dream Weddings. I started making online requests for information, and Darci called me back within minutes! She was not only professional, but also sincere and kind. I wanted my wedding to be simple and hassle free, as it was just my husband and I, and Darci really came through. The ceremony itself was beautiful and a perfect balance of simplicity and ceremony, with some Hawaiian traditions as well. ”
-Vera, December 6, 2016

WeddingWire.com
(https://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei/)

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“I would without reservation recommend Aloha Maui Dream Weddings to anyone! Darci was amazing throughout the whole wedding planning process. Aloha Maui Dream Weddings website was easy to navigate and answered all my questions with one or two clicks. Darci is very professional and knowledgeable about Maui marriage requirements. She answered my questions immediately or returned my calls, texts, or emails within minutes. Unbelievable customer service! Darci personalized our ceremony and reminded us to enjoy the moment. It was a beautiful blend of Hawaiian words of love and unlimited promises of what our future will bring. Thank you Darci for a perfect way to start our marriage!”
-Faith & Michael, December 4, 2016

WeddingWire.com
(https://www.weddingwire.com/biz/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei/ff590f60243c1d79.html)

5starSM
Our experience with AMDW has exceeded our expectations all around. We thought that for our budget, our wedding was going to be the bare bones of weddings. We were completely wrong. Everything from our photographer (Penny Palmer), to our officiant, the makeup artist (Kym Marr), the ceremony, our videographer (Stephen Boeker), the communication, recommendations, literally everything was amazing. We couldn’t have asked for a better team and can’t wait to get back to Maui and see you guys again! Mahalo ♡
-Kim T, December 3, 2016

Facebook
(https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/)

5starSM
“If you want a wedding that is beautiful and easy, you’ve found the right place! Working with Darci and Penny and their assistants was a dream from beginning to the end! We had an amazing day thanks to them! Mahalo!”
-J & B, November 24, 2016

WeddingWire.com
(https://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei/ff590f60243c1d79.html)

5starSM
“I went online to look for a wedding planner in Maui. The variety of packages offered by Aloha Maui Dream Weddings is what first caught my attention. I called the phone number and talked to Darci on the phone. I knew immediately that I had found the right person to help us plan our sunset beach wedding. Darci made our wedding a fun and totally stress-free event. Penny Palmer took beautiful pictures of our wedding. Darci and Penny are a great team, and made our wedding a totally comfortable and fun event. And they also helped us with questions we had about things to do while we were in Maui. We plan to go back to celebrate anniversaries in the future, and we will call these gals when we are there. Darci and Penny are friends for life!
-Susan S, October 24, 2016

TheKnot.com
(https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei-hi-963933)

5starSM
” Darci and Penny were truly amazing from start to finish.my perfect dream wedding was more than a dream, it became reality. All down to Aloha Maui Dream Wedding. More than just a wedding vendor, friends for life now. Truly amazing people who make dreams come true. ”
-Elaine C, October 25, 2016

TheKnot.com
(https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei-hi-963933)

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“Darci and Penny went above and beyond to make sure all we had to do was arrive on island, relax, and let the magic of our special day unfold! They were both extremely professional and had every last detail covered – rehearsal dinner reservations, cake, toast, custom colors, music, favors, etc! Darci prepared a beautiful ceremony unique to us and made sure I was reassured and confident in the days leading up to the wedding. Penny captured some amazing moments on camera that my friends said should be on the cover of a bridal magazine! They were also awesome with our families who traveled out with us — sharing tips on what to do during their stay in Maui. We highly recommend them and will look them up for family photos on our next visit!”
-Jenn A, October 21, 2016
(https://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei)

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“Our wedding was on Oct 17th at Makena Cove. Darci made everything so easy. She is professional, attentive, and has an eye for detail. She really knows her stuff, and throughout the whole process she gave me piece of mind. We live in St. Louis, so it was really difficult to research and choose a wedding coordinator/company while you know nothing about Maui, AMDW was recommended by my makeup artist (Kymberly Marr who is also amazing and a miracle worker). Darci is incredibly organized and quick to settle your nerves. I would 100% recommend going through this company. The bouquet was beautiful. The leis were more amazing than I expected, the boutinerre was perfect. The beach was breathtaking and the sunset was picture perfect, and it was like our officiant knew us, and our relationship.. Every word he spoke felt true to us. We just really couldn’t have asked for a better day. We are so thankful to have found them!”
-Kim, October 20, 2016
(https://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei)

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“We are very blessed to have our wedding planned by Aloha Maui Dream Weddings. They are professional with a personal touch. Extremely responsive and thoughtful. We highly recommend them to anyone who wants to have his/her wedding day to be an extremely special occasion. Thank you Darci and Penny for making our Wedding Day one that we can look back with lots of fond memories.”
-Maisy, Singapore, September 26, 2016
(https://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei)

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“If you’re going to have a wedding in Maui, Aloha Maui Dream Weddings is the company to do it…. Darci is amazing and made booking and planning my wedding from 3000 miles away so stress free (although she probably got annoyed with my 50 million emails I sent her). She made me feel like family the whole time and I will forever be grateful to her and will always keep in touch with her. She is now family.”
-Steve & Diane, September 11, 2016
(https://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei)

5starSM
“Darci is incredible! If you’re planning to get Maui’d – definitely go through Darci. She makes everything so easy! She’s on top of pretty much everything so you don’t have to be. She is always really fast to respond to texts and emails. She personalized our ceremony and made it so beautiful. All of the little details I wanted a certain way or a certain color – she made it all happen for me. She would text and email me updates and pictures. Not only is Darci amazing but her photographer Penny is incredible, too! I am so happy with our decision when we chose Aloha Maui Dream Weddings.”
-Mr. and Mrs. Pa, September 9, 2016
(https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings)

5starSM
“Darcy, you are amazing.The personal heart felt details you added to this wedding will be remembered forever.And I know Deborah couldn’t have been prouder to be included in this joyous day.Thank you for making these two moms so happy for their children..And thank you for making Katie and Elliot’s day that much more special.”
-Bella Miller, September 9, 2016
(https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings)

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“We were so lucky to have chosen Aloha Maui Dream Weddings and Penny Palmer Photography to make our day so special. Coming from Australia and not knowing the island of Maui we relied on Darci to choose the location and make all the arrangements. Everything went so smoothly it could not have been better. We were made to feel so comfortable my husband commented that he felt like we had known both Darci and Penny for a long time even thought we had just met.
We recommend Aloha Maui Dream Weddings and Penny Palmer Photography very highly. They provide a personal and caring service which we greatly appreciated.”
-Katherine, September 8, 2016
(https://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei/ff590f60243c1d79.html)

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

“Our wedding was literally a dream! Darci is so amazing. She makes everything so simple and she’s extremely helpful with all the details. I couldn’t have imagined our wedding without her. I would recommend her to everyone :)”
-Lyndsey & Nick, September 7, 2016
(https://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei/ff590f60243c1d79.html)

5starSM
“Darci is amazing! I can’t stress that enough. My husband’s family and I went on a cruise to Hawaii for this year family vacation and thought we would get married in Hawaii, because why not?!? Darci was so patience with everything and she definitely know how to calm a soon to be bride! She worked with what we wanted and definitely did more than she had to. I would highly recommend her if you want a stress free wedding day!”
– Dieu & Michael, August 14, 2016 (https://Facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings)
5starSM
“The most amazing experience we have ever had together. Darci was able to bring us together for a beautiful wedding in Maui. It was like a fairy tale! Darci works with you and puts together all the details of your special day so beautifully! Anyone who is interested in a destination wedding MUST go through Darci and her amazing photographer, Penny Palmer, who captured the emotion so well. We will forever cherish her pictures and the memories!”
– Mackenzie & Edward, June 27, 2016 (https://Facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings)
5starSM
“5 stars “Our wedding was magical! Darci is an amazing person who makes everything so simple. I couldn’t have imagined planning a wedding without her. She is so sincere and shows she really cares about every little detail. My wedding turned out better than anything I could have ever dreamt! Thank you Darci.”
– Lyndsey and Nick, July 14, 2016 (https://Facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings)
5starSM
“Thank you so much for that [chatting live]. It was easier than I thought. Wake up and book a wedding within an hour. Perfect! – JG, July 8, 2016
5starSM
“So thankful for our long time Maui ohana for making our wedding day more perfect than we could have imagined. Mahalo Darci and Penny, for sharing your friendship, love and beautiful island with us! And mahalo to our families – those who stood beside us on our special day, and those back home who sent their well wishes. We love you all! – Jenn&Chris, Facebook July 7, 2016
5starSM
“Kellie and I would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping us make a beautiful, successful wedding. Thank you for all the coordination and help with putting our wedding all together. We couldn’t have done it without you. We couldn’t have thought of a more beautiful place to have our wedding and thanks to wonderful people like yourselves who made it happen. – J&K, June 10, 2016
Maui Wedding Album
Live the romance…Maui Beach Weddings

5starSM

“I just wanted to thank you for making our wedding experience in Maui special. You made everything so seamless and that was our goal to have a stress free wedding just about us two. We couldn’t have asked for a better ceremony every detail was beautiful. Me and Steven thank you from the bottom of our hearts for everything and appreciate you and your team. We cannot wait to see the pictures and share the moments with our family. You will forever be in our hearts.With Love,Steven and Maribel, June 3, 2016”

5starSM

“5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0D said…
We had fantastic sunset wedding at Wailea. Planning a wedding from a different country (never having been there) could have been extremely difficult and stressful. Darci made it so easy. Her helpful information on location, venues, make-up …and fun things to do on the island, made the whole trip a lot more enjoyable. Darci recommended Penny as our photographer and we now have beautiful pictures of our wedding day. Anyone wanting to have their special day in Maui – call Darci !!!
Reviewed On: 05/29/2016, WeddingWire.com”

5starSM

“Simply amazing! The dynamic duo of Penny and Darci were a joy to spend time with and delivered a level of service and professionalism that culminated in our Aloha Maui Dream Wedding!!”
– Facebook Review

AMDW Weddings ReviewsMaui secret beach
That first kiss…
just the two of you on an empty beach…

5starSM

“We were married on Maui almost one year ago and we still rave about Aloha Maui Dream Weddings! Darci is the nicest, most caring and professional planner you could ever want for your special day. From the great communication months in advance to the intimate details she included in our ceremony, and all of the planning in between, it was truly the greatest day of our lives, thanks to Darci. She has a team of professionals that she works with that can provide just about anything you want to make your day as memorable as possible. If you are planning your wedding anywhere on Maui, find Aloha Maui Dream Weddings and contact Darci for the most professional service and memorable, intimate ceremony of your dreams!”
Tim S., Tripadvisor

Maui weddingsMaui weddings rings
That moment…
when you look into your daughter’s eyes and feel that pride.

5starSM

“Thank you so much for making our special day magical. You have been an amazing help to us. Thank you so much! J & A

5starSM

“After being together for 21 years, we were just going to sign the papers and have a vacation. When our friend from Oahu decided to come to Maui for the wedding we decided we would just have a very simple ceremony IF we could find someone on short notice. We were blessed to contact Aloha Maui Dream Weddings, who arranged to meet us in a little over 2 hours on Polo beach. Although we had asked for the bare bones deal, Penny also came along and photographed our experience. What an experience it was. Blessings for you both and for all the people on the beach who cheered when we finished. You created a perfect memory for us on very short notice and we will be eternally great-full. An unqualified 5 star review from us (only because that is the highest rating, it should be at least a 10). Place your dreams in their hands and be amazed at what results. Thank you, Mahalo nui loa.”
MandMStl, Tripadvisor

Maui Wedding PlannerMaui wedding beaches
The moment you look out at the surf,
then at each other- Mr and Mrs for the very first time…

5starSM

“We planned for a year for our wedding in Maui. We used Aloha Maui Dream Weddings. Darci was amazing. She planned it all and offered suggestions when we would forget something! She had a way of putting us at ease at a stressful time. She was always a phone call, text, or email away! Very attentive and highly professional! Our day was magical and perfect! ”
– JJeep, Tripadvisor

5starSM

Thank you for everything you’ve done to help create our special day. You have definitely exceeded our expectations and we greatly appreciate it!
– Renee & Jeff
April 23, 2016

5starSM

On the beach at sunset in Maui, it was a dream wedding. We saw whales. The monarch butterflies gave it a nice Canadian touch. The offiiciant made it Hawaiian, and fun. Penny and her assistant showed up with lighting equipment to capture the moment with some amazing pictures …and Darci made sure it would go off without a hitch. Everyone had such a great time.
– J.S., Yelp Review
April 11, 2016

5starSM

Darci helped to make my sister’s wedding a day to remember – Great location, great people, and great pictures! We highly recommend Aloha Maui Dream Weddings to everyone. Your expert knowledge and service was very much appreciated – thanks for a fabulous day at the beach!!!
– Nikki, Yelp Review
April 7, 2016

5starSM

“Thank you so much for all of your help with our special day! We could not have done it without you!”
-Holly & Josh
March 2016

5starSM

“Thank you so much for everything you’ve done for us to plan our wedding. It’s been a lifesaver!”
-Amanda & Hillary
February 2016

5starSM

We were extremely happy with the wedding services provided by Darci and photography by Penny. Neither my fiancé or I had ever been to Maui, but knew we wanted to be married on the beach there. Darci took time to answer all of our questions and made us feel comfortable all through the process. We kept in contact by both email and telephone. Darci made sure everything went smoothly for us. We even had to change our wedding date due to a hurricane warning, but the changes were seamless and the wedding could not have been more special or beautiful! The photos taken by Penny were amazing. They could not have picked a more beautiful place for our ceremony. I would like to take time to thank them for all the specialized care they provided. I would recommend Darci and Penny to anyone looking to be married on Maui, they certainly make all your wedding dreams come true.
– Stephanie D, Yelp Review
January 25, 2016

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We would truly recommend Aloha Maui Dream Weddings, they do certainly make dreams come true. We travelled from Northwich England to Hawaii, a long long journey. As you can imagine we felt nervous about booking our wedding on the net. Strangers at the end of the day. From our first contact with Darci and Penny our nerves had gone. We felt that we had known them all our lives. They are so professional,caring,welcoming and made us so relaxed.
Aloha Maui Dream Weddings arranged our day to perfection. All we had to do was choose some touching verses for our ceremony and turn up.
Our whole experience was faultless from start to finish. These guys are true angels from heaven. Thank you so so much.
– Garry and Elaine, United Kingdom, WeddingWire.com Review
January 16, 2016


5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

5.0S&T said…
I went online to look for a wedding planner in Maui. The variety of packages offered by Aloha Maui Dream Weddings is what first caught my attention. I called the phone number and talked to Darci on the phone. I knew immediately that I had found the right person to help us plan our sunset beach wedding. Darci made our wedding a fun and totally stress-free event. Penny Palmer took beautiful pictures of our wedding. Darci and Penny are a great team, and made our wedding a totally comfortable and fun event. And they also helped us with questions we had about things to do while we were in Maui. We plan to go back to celebrate anniversaries in the future, and we will call these gals when we are there. Darci and Penny are friends for life!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
Reviewed On: 01/16/2016 WeddingWire.com Revew


5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carol Said…
Mahalo for making a big dream come true! We want to give you more stars!!! It was always my dream to be married on a beach in Hawaii. Through a friend we met Darci and Penny, and Aloha Maui Dream Weddings and Penny Palmer Photography. What a gift! We started planning the vow renewal service while still residents of California, on our way to Maui permanently. Darci and Penny were more than responsive to our questions, always available, always more than pleasant and always accommodating. They are very, very professional, very thorough, and do not flinch if one has a very last-minute change ( oh yes, I did have one….). They took all the stress and worry on their shoulders, and we relaxed completely. On the day of the vow renewal, all went like clockwork – we could not have asked for anything more! The leis were perfect, the ring of flowers on the sand was so gorgeous, the picture-taking painless and fun. We cannot recommend them enough!! If you want a completely stress-free ceremony, one that fits your budget and your dreams, and breath-taking photographs, call Aloha Maui Dream Weddings! As an added bonus, we feel we have friends for life in both Darci and Penny – and that is the icing on the cake!
WeddingWire.com Review
January 15, 2016


5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

WOW, total professionals and super nice. The kind and loving spirit from the amazing folks at Aloha Maui Dream Weddings was so welcomed. Everyone is already nervous, with Darci and Penny, all the stress was taken away. Such great care to take care of us and make our event special. We give the strongest recommendation possible. Please use them; you will have an amazing and spectacular wedding.
– Kyle G., WeddingWire.com Review
January 15, 2016


5starSM

If anyone wants to take that long flight to Maui, Darci and Penny will make it worth your while. Couldn’t have asked for s better photographer and wedding planner. Thank you both so much.
– J&C (Australia),   Facebook Review
January 12, 2016

5starSM

WOW, total professionals and super nice. The kind and loving spirit from the amazing folks at Aloha Maui Dream Weddings was so welcomed. Everyone is already nervous, with Darci and Penny, all the stress was taken away. Such great care to take care of us and make our event special. We give the strongest recommendation possible. Please use them; you will have an amazing and spectacular wedding.
-Kyle, Google+ Review
December 20, 2015

5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Craig said…
Wow. Just wow. Thank you for the beautiful wedding and reception! Everything was perfect and couldn’t have been better. I was very nervous about making plans via email and phone calls from 2500 miles away but Darci made it very easy. We got everything we wanted and more at a very fair price. There were even a couple surprises that we didn’t think we’d be able to get in our budget. Thank you, Thank you!
Wedding: 10/1/2015, reviewed on WeddingWire.com
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Officiant, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning


5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Mark said…
Highly recommended!!

Darci was dedicated to ensuring we had the wedding of our dreams. She gave us great ideas, suggestions, and advice. She has all the right contacts on the island to get whatever you need. She also was conscious of our budget and helped us manage our spend, while still exceeding our expectations for a perfect wedding.

I’ve heard how stressful planning a wedding can be, but with Darci in your corner you can rest easy knowing she will do everything in her power to significantly reduce or eliminate the stress. Her patience will give you comfort and sanity during the planning of your wedding.

Her and Penny, Penny Palmer Photography, make a great team.

I would highly recommend Darci to plan your wedding and Penny to do the photography.

Additionally, Darci was not only our wedding coordinator, but both her and Penny have become great friends!!
Wedding: 5/15/2015, reviewed on WeddingWire.com
Services Used: Wedding Planning


5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

KR said…
Darci gave My wife Abi and I the wedding of our dreams. She not only helped plan the whole wedding, but she married us as well. The planning and the ceremony was far beyond our expectations. We highly recommend her and her company to plan your dream wedding.
Wedding: 8/8/2015, reviewed on WeddingWire.com


5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Julie said…
Darci is an amazing person and wedding planner. We worked with Darci for almost a year. She kept us on track and would send reminders and thoughtful notes leading up to our special occasion. When we finally met everything was in place and I felt like we were meeting a friend. She has a way of making you feel at ease through out the process. I was anxious about the date and Darci was there each time I had a “melt down” and helped me relax knowing everything was taken care of. She helped with each special request without batting an eye and made our day absolutely magical!!! She has the answers for ALL your questions! I HIGHLY recommend Aloha Maui Dream Weddings – they made our wedding a dream!
Wedding: 09/17/2015, reviewed on WeddingWire.com
Services Used: Wedding Planning


5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Pedro said…

Where to start?
Husband and I were planning the wedding. We had decided on Maui…I was planning the activities, he was in charge of the officiant and photographer. A month out and I check with him….no dice! (Love you, Honey!) So I started doin’ some digging. Found a few officiants online, but then discovered Aloha Maui Dream Weddings!!!

Through the wonders of Social Media, was able to reach out directly to Darci. She was efficient and SUPER friendly! Such is the Spirit of Aloha! Darci was quick to understand our needs, even though we were on a budget, she was great with offering AMAZING ideas to the simple wedding we wanted. When I found that Penny Palmer was her Partner and saw her work…I knew I had found Our Team!

These Ladies have SOO much Heart and Passion for what they do! They really get to the core of what you want as a couple for your Wedding. They get it. They follow through. They help make Your Special Day more AMAZING that you can even imagine! Best of all, you won’t have to worry about a thing…you can just take in the wonder and beauty of Maui as you wed the one you love!

If you’re getting married in Maui…dont even hesitate…Go to Aloha Maui Dream Weddings…you will be so thankful you did, and you will have not only make the greatest memories, but some phenomenal photos to share with your loved ones.

I’ve definitely made 2 great friends in Maui…they are My ‘Ohana now. Let them become part of yours!

Mahalo, Aloha Maui Dream Weddings!
-Pedro
Wedding: 8/25/2014, reviewed on WeddingWire.com
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Unique Services (Other), Wedding Planning


5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Flo and Dawn said…
This comment is about 6 months late but my wife and I had the opportunity to work with Darci and Penny Palmer for our wedding They were awesome, professional and fun. We were so glad that we made the right choice in selecting our wedding coordinator and photographer in beautiful Maui!! Mahalo Aloha Maui Dream Weddings!
Wedding: 10/15/2014, reviewed on WeddingWire.com
Services Used: Wedding Planning


5starSM

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Melanie said…
What can I say that will encapsulate the remarkable help Darci and Penny have been in creating such a memorable and perfect wedding? Darci was helpful, flexible, and available for any of my questions regarding the day. Her laid back style was perfect for getting everything done promptly without any stress. This carried over to the day where she put together the most beautiful and heartfelt ceremony, which could not have been any better! Penny came in and professionally captured the beautiful moments and wonderful surprises. A remarkable day and a beautiful duo. These are memories we will cherish, thank you for making our day all it was. Mahalo!
Wedding: 05/03/2015, reviewed on WeddingWire.com
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Entertainer, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning


5starSM
“Aloha Maui Dream Weddings was an absolute delight to work with!!! Both Darci the officiate and Penny the photographer did an amazing job paying close attention to every single detail of our special day. As two very busy professionals with little time for organizing a very important day, we had very little work that needed to be done by us. The only thing was to answer some very thoughtful questions, do a little piece of homework to assure the ceremony was just right for us, and show up and enjoy an amazing experience. Without knowing the island we knew we would be on the Big Island and Darci and Penny met us there. They scoped out the perfect location for us and assured that all of the details were handled. Our experience was amazing and the photos I cannot even explain how amazing they are. Penny and Darci were the ultimate professionals throughout the entire journey and have become friends for life. Thank you so much for making our day as special as it was it could not have been any better.
Mahalo” – D&J
– 5 Stars, TripAdvisor.com

5starSM
“Thank you both so very much for everything!! It means so very much to us to have shared our magical day with such awesome people!! You both were great!! Mahalo, J&B 10/31/15”

5starSM
“Absolutely perfect!!! If your coming to Maui to get married, this is the company you want to make it happen. Living in Az and getting this arranged from the sunset to the music was flawless. We absolutely could have not asked for a more perfect day. Thank you!!!” – Tricia 11/1/15
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“Aloha Maui Dream Weddings helped to make our 20-year Anniversary a very special day with our vow renewal ceremony. It was a truly memorable day and a significant beginning to the next chapter of our lives together. The cafe Darci met us at before our special day became our favorite spot for breakfast, and we had a great time snorkelling 😉 Aloha Maui Dream Weddings helped to make our first visit to Maui very memorable. We will be back! Mahalo, Tracy & Darrin April 29, 2015”
– 5 Stars, Google+ Page:
https://plus.google.com/+Alohamauidreamweddings2012/about

5starSM
“On an amazing day back in early February, we were so lucking to have the magic of the Hawaiian Islands as our backdrop for a very memorable wedding and honeymoon. From the moment we contacted Darci, we felt at ease. At least as much as could be expected planning this from such a long way away. We really didn’t know what to expect, but it was perfect. Even with a storm having removed a lot of sand from the regular beaches, we easily transitioned to another beach that was perfect. We both had such a wonderful sunset wedding with Darci. We highly recommend her and her crew of amazing people. The video and pictures were perfect! Thank you all for creating life long memories and knowing we have a great friend in Maui! Sorry it has taken a while to get to this, but the immigration process can be challenging and time consuming. We are on the final stage of knowing we will be able to be together forever. We’ve done everything and continue to fall more in love every day. Renato is learning English and started playing soccer again yesterday. Things are falling in to place. Cheers! – Tommy LaFashia”
– 5 Stars, Google+ Page:
https://plus.google.com/+Alohamauidreamweddings2012/about

5starSM
“Every aspect of planning and executing our beach wedding in Maui with Darci and Penny was easy and far surpassed any expectations we may’ve had. Penny and Darci make a great team, whose passion, spirit and laid back nature made our day one of effortless bliss. They have gone above and beyond in so many ways, that their part in our day will remain close to my heart in gratitude. Truly a remarkable experience, which is captured in our stunningly beautiful photos. Mahalo Nui Loa from Melanie, Troy and family.”
– 5 Stars, Google+ Page:
https://plus.google.com/+Alohamauidreamweddings2012/about

5starSM
“Thank you for making everything so easy to set up for our wedding even from across the country! From helping us choose a beautiful beach for our wedding, hair & makeup by Alex-she’s wonderful, an amazing photographer-Penny Palmer, an awesome minister-Kimo, and everything in between, it all went so smoothly! You made our day so enjoyable and stress free so we could focus on each other. Mahalo Darci and Penny for everything!! ~Charlene & Matt”
– 5 Stars, Google+ Page:
https://plus.google.com/+Alohamauidreamweddings2012/about

5starSM
“AMDW was wonderful. The planning was painless and Darci was extremely responsive to all of our questions about both the wedding and our vacation plans.The ceremony was the perfect combination of religious, spiritual, and Hawaiian tradition. Darci did an amazing job of capturing exactly what we had hoped for.  – Bebe Mireless”
– 5 Stars, Google+ Page:
https://plus.google.com/+Alohamauidreamweddings2012/about

5starSM
“Darci surpassed our expectations as a Wedding Planner and Minister from the first time we reached out to her! She was incredibly responsive to all our questions and requests. Darci allowed us to fully enjoy our vacation by taking care of every detail of our ceremony. She wanted to make OUR day about US, and she did! Darci managed to capture our personalities, the spiritual Hawaiian traditions, and the natural beauty of The Secret Beach in a ceremony that was simply inspired. Penny Palmer captured both the beauty of our beach paradise and the emotion of our wedding day! She was professional, yet fun and flexible, allowing us to be ourselves, including the tears and the laughter. We were so pleased with Penny’s creative vision. Penny truly preserved our memorable day with her photographic magic. The team of Darci & Penny made our wedding day a dream come true! We would highly recommend them for your special day!” – T&N, June 28, 2014
– 5 Stars, Google+ Page:
https://plus.google.com/+Alohamauidreamweddings2012/about

5starSM
“Where to start?  Husband and I were planning the wedding. We had decided on Maui…I was planning the activities, he was in charge of the officiant and photographer. A month out and I check with him….no dice! (Love you, Honey!) So I started doin’ some digging. Found a few officiants online, but then discovered Aloha Maui Dream Weddings!!! Through the wonders of Social Media, was able to reach out directly to Darci. She was efficient and SUPER friendly! Such is the Spirit of Aloha! Darci was quick to understand our needs, even though we were on a budget, she was great with offering AMAZING ideas to the simple wedding we wanted. When I found that Penny Palmer was her Partner and saw her work…I knew I had found Our Team!  These Ladies have SOO much Heart and Passion for what they do! They really get to the core of what you want as a couple for your Wedding. They get it. They follow through. They help make Your Special Day more AMAZING that you can even imagine! Best of all, you won’t have to worry about a thing…you can just take in the wonder and beauty of Maui as you wed the one you love! If you’re getting married in Maui…dont even hesitate…Go to Aloha Maui Dream Weddings…you will be so thankful you did, and you will have not only make the greatest memories, but some phenomenal photos to share with your loved ones. I’ve definitely made 2 great friends in Maui…they are My ‘Ohana now. Let them become part of yours! Mahalo, Aloha Maui Dream Weddings! -Pedro”
– 5 Stars, YELP Page:
http://www.yelp.com/biz/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei

5starSM
“Darci gave My wife Abi and I the wedding of our dreams. She not only helped plan the whole wedding, but she married us as well. The planning and the ceremony was far beyond our expectations. We highly recommend her and her company to plan your dream wedding. – Abi & KR”
– 5 Stars, YELP Page:
http://www.yelp.com/biz/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei

5starSM
“AMDW is absolutely fantastic! Darci is an amazing person and does a wonderful job planning weddings! We planned for 18 mos. Darci kept us on track and informed us all along the way. She would send reminders and thoughtful notes just to keep us excited for our special occasion. She is very organized and structured – it’s as if it were YOU planning your wedding! When we finally met in Maui to put the finishing touches, everything fell into place and I felt like I was meeting a friend. Darci makes you feel at ease through the whole process – I was very anxious and Darci was there every time I had a “melt down” to assure me it was all perfect. She helped us with each special request making our occasion perfect and absolutely magical! She has the answers to ALL your questions all  you have to do is ask!!! I HIGHLY recommend Aloha Maui Dream Weddings – they totally made our wedding a dream! – Julie G”
– 5 Stars, YELP Page:
http://www.yelp.com/biz/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei

5starSM
“Highly recommended!!    Darci was dedicated to ensuring we had the wedding of our dreams.  She gave us great ideas, suggestions, and advice. She has all the right contacts on the island to get whatever you need. She also was conscious of our budget and helped us manage our spend, while still exceeding our expectations for a perfect wedding.   I’ve heard how stressful planning a wedding can be, but with Darci in your corner you can rest easy knowing she will do everything in her power to significantly reduce or eliminate the stress. Her patience will give you comfort and sanity during the planning of your wedding.   Her and Penny, Penny Palmer Photography, make a great team.   I would highly recommend Darci to plan your wedding and Penny to do the photography.   Additionally, Darci was not only our wedding coordinator, but both her an Penny have become great friends!!”
– 5 Stars, YELP Page:
http://www.yelp.com/biz/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei

5starSM
“When my friend told me that she was planning to get married in Maui, I hooked her up with my old friend Darci at Aloha Maui Dream Weddings.  Darci took care of arrangements, ceremony and she even got a great photographer (Penny Palmer) to take the most beautiful pictures.  My friend was thrilled with the whole experience.  I highly recommend Darci and AMDW!  You will not regret it.”
– 5 Stars, YELP Page:
http://www.yelp.com/biz/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei

5starSM
“Darci was very thorough in planning a lovely private ceremony for my Husband and I.  She  selected a beautiful spot on a ‘secret’ beach at sunset. Darci was careful to incorporate Hawaiian traditions in addition to our own ideas for the ceremony. As we are from the mainland and had never been to Maui, it was a little nerve racking to plan such an event from so far away. But we trusted Darci, and she certainly delivered! Even when it came to meeting with the county licensing official, she had it all figured out in advance. Thank you so much!”
– 5 Stars, YELP Page:
http://www.yelp.com/biz/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei

5starSM
“Darci and Penny are the dynamic wedding planning duo! They exceeded our expectations for a romantic beach wedding. Darci made all the pre wedding planning a breeze, she was always available to answer any questions we had. She took care of every detail perfectly and it really showed on the big day. It was just the two of us but Darci officiated the ceremony in a way that was so intimate, making us feel like she had known us for years. So many special moments are etched in our memories. From walking onto the beach at Makena Cove and seeing a  ring of beautiful Hawaiin  flowers we would stand in to say our vows. The romantic way Darci blessed our rings in true Hawaiin tradition. Being serenaded as we danced our first song as husband and wife. Then just when you think things could not be anymore spectacular Penny steps in and works her magic with her camera as the sun is setting over the ocean. She captured so many magical and unique photos of us that we had to have them all! If you want the most beautiful artistic photos to remember your special day you definitely need Penny! We are forever grateful to have found Aloha Dream Weddings! If  you want your special day to be perfect I highly recommend Darci and Penny!”
– 5 Stars, YELP Page:
http://www.yelp.com/biz/aloha-maui-dream-weddings-kihei

5starSM
“Wow! Just wow! Darci and her team put together one of most beautiful and smoothly executed weddings I have ever been to last night! She thinks of everything and knows all the players in the Hawaii wedding game… I’d recommend her without hesitation!” – Meghan
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“You hit the wedding/marriage “jackpot” if you are able to book Penny Palmer Photography and Aloha Maui Dream Weddings. Penny and Darci are an incredibly organized and full service team! They’ll fit your budget…you’ll be amazed on what they can pull off for $2,000 or less. Or if you want to go big, they can help you dream big! For example, they just fulfilled a groom’s last minute request for a white stallion…with less than a 12 hour notice. You dream…they’ll make it happen.” – Janet
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“My dream was always to get married on the beach. Being from Cali I wanted somewhere else. After spending several weekends on the phone interviewing coordinators I booked with Darci. From our first conversation she made me feel real comfortable. She obvious knew what she was doing and wanted nothing more to give but a memorable wedding that I’d remember forever.
She booked with Penny photography who was absolutely amazing.
Let me tell you these two ladies work hard and make an incredible team. Our wedding was fabulous. They went above and beyond my expectations. Several guest commented how beautiful the ceremony was. There was not one bit of stress. Darci is a perfectionist and proved it.
Penny photography pictures are just speechless and breath taking. We did trash the dress the day after which was so fun and she took pictures to fit our personality. If you want a fabulous stress free perfect wedding just call Darci and Penny. I can’t thank them enough!!!
” – Carol
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“We were so lucky to have Darci and Penny there on our special day! Everything went so smooth and was beautiful. Wouldn’t have made it through the planning process and the day with out Aloha Maui Dream Weddings!!” – Liz & Dave
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“I can’t begin to tell you how amazing Darci Palmer and Penny Palmer are! They made our day absolutely MAGICAL! I’m still GLOWING! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Roone and Sarah Petersen!” – Sarah
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“Darci was personable and professional from the beginning of our planning, to the end of the most wonderful day of our lives. We would like to say a special thanks to Darci and Penny for their roles in making our day so magical. Mahalo, and Aloha! Xxx” – Melanie
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“This comment is about 6 months late but my wife and I had the opportunity to work with Darci and Penny Palmer for our wedding They were awesome, professional and fun. We were so glad that we made the right choice in selecting our wedding coordinator and photographer in beautiful Maui!! Mahalo Aloha Maui Dream Weddings!” – Dawn
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“Darci made our dreams come true! I’m without words to describe how beautiful our wedding was!” – Laura
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“Thank you for making everything so easy to set up for our wedding even from across the country! From helping us choose a beautiful beach for our wedding, hair & makeup by Alex-she’s wonderful, an amazing photographer-Penny Palmer, an awesome minister-Kimo, and everything in between, it all went so smoothly! You made our day so enjoyable and stress free so we could focus on each other. Mahalo Darci and Penny for everything!! ~Charlene & Matt”
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“We could not have asked for anything better. The planning was painless and Darci provided great recommendations and help with not only the wedding and reception but was also readily available to help answer any questions we had about Maui and vacation planning, golf, whaling, etc. We ran into some issues with weather, but Darci made sure we remained relaxed and enjoyed the experience, while rolling with the punches the weather was throwing at us. The ceremony itself was the perfect combination of religious, spiritual, and Hawaiian tradition; it truly captured us. Thank you Darci for making our wedding truly special. Mahalo! -Bebe and Charre”
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“Simply amazing! The dynamic duo of Penny and Darci were a joy to spend time with and delivered a level of service and professionalism that culminated in our Aloha Maui Dream Wedding!!” – David
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“We decided on a last minute wedding in Maui and we couldn’t be happier with how it turned out, thanks, in a large part, to Aloha Maui Dream Weddings. Darci and Penny were fantastic! Not only did they pull it off with three days notice, but they showed as much enthusiasm and joy for our union as our families. Darci facilitated a very personalized and heartfelt ceremony, her words were so perfect we even asked for a copy following the ceremony. The day was magical and filled with love. THANK YOU! We HIGHLY recommend Penny and Darci, you won’t regret using them for your wedding.” – Erica
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“After being together for 21 years, we were just going to sign the papers and have a vacation. When our friend from Oahu decided to come to Maui for the wedding we decided we would just have a very simple ceremony, IF we could find someone on short notice. We were blessed to contact Aloha Maui Dream Weddings, who arranged to meet us in a little over 2 hours on Polo beach. Although we had asked for the bare bones deal, Penny also came along and photographed our experience. What an experience it was. Blessings for you both, and for all the people on the beach who cheered when we finished. You created a perfect memory for us on very short notice, and we will be eternally grateful. An unqualified 5 star review from us (only because that is the highest rating, it should be at least a 10). Darci and Penny are warm, centered and generous of spirit, you could not do better. Place your dreams in their hands and be amazed at the results.Thank you, Mahalo nui loa.” – Michael
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“I could not of asked for anything more perfect, we had a morning wedding and sunset photos. A wonderful musician along with cake that was to die for!! Darci and Penny made our dream come true flawlessly! I am so happy that I chose Aloha Maui Dream Weddings! If I could give them 10 stars I would!! Thanks again guys!” – Crystal
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“We had a dream and Darci and Penny effortlessly brought it into reality. Darci created the stage…Penny captured it all behind her lens, and presented us with the photos the next day! Some may try to imitate, but never duplicate their skills. Mahalo e ke aloha nui loa!!” – David
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

5starSM
“Darci and Penny accommodated our tight travel schedule and took the worry out of wedding. It was a beautiful time for us, with beautiful photography to document our moment. They are the best!” – Robin
– 5 Stars, Facebook Review Page:
https://www.facebook.com/AlohaMauiDreamWeddings/reviews/

Aloha Maui Dream Weddings (AMDW) would like to thank all of our previous and future couples for placing your trust in us and for your amazing weddings reviews. Mahalo nui loa!

info@AlohaMauiDreamWeddings.com

(808) 280-1551